

Email- principal_gpn@yahoo.in Cell: 9437478730

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, NABARANGAPUR (Under Directorate of Technical Education & Training, Odisha, Cuttack & Department of Skill Development & Technical Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar)

Order No. 813 Dt. 06, 11.2024

Constitution of Grievance-Redressal Committee

A Grievance Redressal Committee (For Students) is hereby constituted with the following staff members of this Institution to redress the complaints of the students. The committee meeting will be held on every month to settle the complaints lodged by the students. The report of the meeting should be submitted by the member secretary in the last week of each month.

- 1. Sri Sri Pradyumna Kumar Das, Principal Chairman
- 2. Mr. Prabodh Kumar Satpathy, HOD, Math & Sc. Member
- 3. Mr. Subrat Kumar Panigrahi, HOD, Civil Member
- 4. Mr. Mithun Kumar Keshari, HOD, Mechanical Member
- 5. Mr. Pradosh Kumar Panda, HOD, Electrical Member
- 6. Mr. Niranjan Das, 5th Sem Mechanical Student Member

7. Ms. Rasmita Kalasi, Lect. Stage-I. - Member Secy.

Government Polytechric, Nabarangpur

Principal

Memo No 813 9 (2) Date 06 · 11 · 2029/

Government Polytechnic

Copy to Institute Notice Board/ Hostel Notice Board (Both Boys & Girls) for information of students.

Government Polytechnic, Nabarangpur

Principal

Government Polytechnic
Nabarangenur